Somerville Primary School

Term Dates 

2018/2019


(In line with Birmingham Education Authority dates)

***3rd and 4th September will be Teacher Training Days***

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29th April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends: Monday 22nd July 2019

Somerville Primary School

Term Dates 

2019/2020


(In line with Birmingham Education Authority dates)

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20th July 2020