Somerville Primary School

Term Dates 

2016/2017

(In line with Birmingham Education Authority dates)

Autumn Term 2016

Term Starts: Monday 5th September 2016
Half Term: Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016
Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2016


Spring Term 2017

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Half Term: Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017
Term Ends: Friday 7th April 2017


Summer Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 24th April 2017
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017
Term Ends: Tuesday 25th July 2017

Somerville Primary School

Term Dates 

2017/2018

(In line with Birmingham Education Authority dates)

***4th and 5th September will be Teacher Training Days***

Autumn Term 2016

Term Starts: Monday 4th September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends: Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018
Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018


Summer Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018